East London Runners logo
 
 

Race Entries

Club members are invited to indicate below which future races they may have entered.

If several club members are running in the same race, the information below will help them to share cars, take group photographs and exchange race stories afterwards.

If your race is not shown, please contact the webmaster and it will be added.

Email: info@eastlondonrunners.org.uk



Please choose a fixture



Please enter your email address




Wednesday 17th April 2019 - Skylarks 3k Race

Susan Bushnell

Friday 19th of April 2019 - Pitsea Crown to Crown

Susan Bushnell

Sunday 28th April 2019 - 34th Haspa Marathon Hamburg

Michael Wilson

Sunday 28th April 2019 - Virgin Money London Marathon

Marc Akers
Shahib Miah Ali
Isabella Allan
Stuart Barton
Paula Bedford
John Booth
Mark Boulton
Janet Bywater
Ciaran Canavan
Samia Choudhury
Ian Cooper
Julie Creffield
Fiona Day
Carlton DSouza
Chris Green
Sandra Hiller
Alex Jameson
Helen McGuinness
Stuart Norris
Deva Payaniandy
Graham Peacock
Billy Rayner
Jose Rodriguez
Stephen Taylor
Katie Whitton
Saima Zeb

Monday 6th May 2019 - MK Marathon Weekend / Half Marathon

Annette Clark
Martin Quinlan
Andrea Waller
Andrew Ward

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - Lee Valley Aquathlon, White Water Centre

Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Saturday 11th May 2019 - 2019 IRONMAN 70.3 Mallorca

Jimmy Dale
Terry Lewsey

Wednesday 15th May 2019 - London 5K Fest at Lee Valley

Peter Craik
Jakub Czeczotka
Maud Hodson
Antonio Martin Romero

Sunday 19th May 2019 - Virgin Sport Hackney Half Marathon

Stuart Barton
Paula Bedford
Ged Browne
Jakub Czeczotka
Rhys Edwards
Becky Evans
Spencer Evans
Joseph Gunn
David Hallybone
John Henry
Catriona Hoult
Craig Livermore
Elizabeth ODonnell
Sarah Pascal
Jacob Stevens
Stephen Swan
Marcela Vasques
Joanna Wood

Sunday 26th May 2019 - Vitality Westminister Mile 2019

Stuart Barton
Jakub Czeczotka
Craig Livermore
Stephen Swan

Monday 27th May 2019 - Hatfield Broad Oak 10km & 1 mile fun run

Andy Bolderstone
Peter Craik
Mounir Dahbi
Anna Dingle
Caroline Frith
Maud Hodson
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Monday 27th May 2019 - Vitality London 10km

Stuart Barton
Jakub Czeczotka
Spencer Evans
John Henry
Regis Martin
Mark Moir
Caroline Moore
Deva Payaniandy
Louise Payaniandy
Martin Quinlan
Antonio Martin Romero
Stephen Swan
Samir Younsi

Saturday 1st of June - Nat Nutters Night Run (Unofficial event)

Nathaniel Dye
John Healy
Warren Ibrahim
Craig Livermore
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera
Jacob Stevens

Sunday 2 June 2019 - Plitvice Half Marathon

Arthur Diaz

Thursday 6th June 2019 - D-Day 75th LAND Run

Craig Livermore

Friday 7th June 2019 - D-Day 75th SEA Run

Craig Livermore

Saturday 8th June 2019 - D-Day 75th AIR Run

Craig Livermore

Saturday 15th June 2019 - Mencap Run Hyde Park 5km & 10km

Samir Younsi

Tuesday June 18th 2019 - Elvis 3 - East End Road Runners 5km, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park (Entries now open)

Carolyn Edwards
Warren Ibrahim
Caroline Moore
James Nichols
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Friday 21st June 2019 - The Golden Stag Mile, Finsbury Park

Jakub Czeczotka

Saturday 22nd June 2019 - Midnight Sun Marathon - Tromso, Norway

Arthur Diaz

Saturday 13th July 2019 - Essex 100

Paula Bedford
Maud Hodson

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th July 2019 - Spitfire Scramble

Stuart Barton
Nathaniel Dye
Richard Kimmens
Craig Livermore
Stephen Swan
Joanna Wood

Sunday 14th July 2019 - The Lundy Island Race

Andrew Baxter
Carlton DSouza
John Healy

Sunday 21st July 2019 - Felsted 10km

Stuart Barton
Stephen Swan

Friday 26th July 2019 - Ipswich Twilight 10k

Stuart Barton
Stephen Swan

Saturday 27th July 2019 - Twilight Marathon, Redbridge Cycle Circuit

Richard Kimmens

Saturday 3rd August 2019 - Phoenix Running - Firebird Series (4 Races)- Half Marathon - 9am

Arthur Diaz

Sunday 4th August 2019 - Gloucester City Marathon

Chris Green

Saturday 10th August 2019 - Stour Valley Path 100km

Richard Kimmens

Sunday 8th September 2019 - Simplyhealth Great North Run 2019

Jakub Czeczotka
Mark Moir
Owen Woodwards

Sunday 29th September 2019 - BMW Berlin Marathon

Andy Bolderstone
Carlton DSouza
John Healy
James Nichols
Zuzana Urbanova

Saturday 5th October 2019 - Saltmarch Ultramarathon

Maud Hodson

Sunday 6th October 2019 - Loch Ness Marathon

Arthur Diaz

Saturday 12th October 2019 - Autumn 100 (Centurion)

Richard Kimmens

Sunday 13th October 2019 - Bank of America Chicago Marathon

Ciaran Canavan
Jakub Czeczotka
Jose Rodriguez

Sunday 13th of October - Royal Parks Half-Marathon

Anna Dingle

Saturday 26th October 2019 - Beachy Head 10km

Stuart Barton
Stephen Swan
Joanna Wood

Saturday 26th October 2019 - Beachy Head Marathon

Jacob Stevens

Sumday 27th October 2019 - Stort 30

Carlton DSouza
John Healy

Sunday 3rd November 2019 - New York Marathon

Chris Green

Sunday 17th November 2019 - Phoenix Running - Firebird Series (4 Races)- Half Marathon - 9am

Arthur Diaz

Sunday 15th December 2019 - Sikhs in the City Dawn to Dusk

Maud Hodson
Richard Kimmens

Saturday 28th December 2019 - Phoenix Running - Firebird Series (4 Races)- Half Marathon - 9am

Arthur Diaz

See also

 

Race Fixtures