East London Runners logo
 
 

Race Entries

Club members are invited to indicate below which future races they may have entered.

If several club members are running in the same race, the information below will help them to share cars, take group photographs and exchange race stories afterwards.

If your race is not shown, please contact the webmaster and it will be added.

Email: webmaster@eastlondonrunners.org.uk



Please choose a fixture



Please enter your email address




Friday 27th July 2018 - The Soar Mile, Olympic Park Track

Mark Boulton
Jakub Czeczotka
Maud Hodson

Saturday 28th July 2018 - The Twilight Ultra, Marathon and Half Marathon

Michael Wilson

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th July 2018 - City To Summit

Nathaniel Dye

Sunday 29th July 2018 - Ride 46

Stuart Barton
Jakub Czeczotka
Anna Dingle
Stephen Swan

Sunday 29th July 2018 - Ride London/Surrey 100

Roisin Archer
Peter Craik
Louis Le Roux
Jason Levy
Susannah McLaren
Graham Peacock

Monday 30th July 2018 - Sri Chinmoy Relays - The Battersea Relays

Lucy Barron
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Wednesday 1st August 2018 - ELVIS 5 - Harold Wood 5k in Harold Wood Park

Mark Boulton
Ford Cadiogan
Emily Clarke
Peter Craik
Caroline Frith
David Hallybone
Maud Hodson
Andrew Howard
Paul Marshall
Caroline Moore
James Nichols
Diana Rexhepaj
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Thursday 2nd August 2018 - Alpe d'Huez Triathlon (Long Course )

Sarah Burns

Sunday 5th August 2018 - Run Norwich 10km

Nick Clarke
Eleanor Wilkinson

Saturday 11th August 2018 - ELVIS 6 - Orion Forest 5m - 10am

Andy Bolderstone
Mark Boulton
Ford Cadiogan
Ciaran Canavan
Richard Guest
David Hallybone
Paul Marshall
Kat Maskell
Caroline Moore
Diana Rexhepaj
Jose Rodriguez

Saturday 11th August 2018 - Stour Valley Path 100K

Maud Hodson

Saturday 11th August 2018 - Thames Meander Marathon

Dan Gritton

Sunday 19th August 2018 - Ryde Harriers Isle of Wight Half Marathon

Diana Rexhepaj
Jonathan Wooldridge

Saturday 23rd August 2018 - Midnight Man Marathon

Roger Stubbs

Monday 27th August 2018 - ELVIS 7 - Barking 5k

Ford Cadiogan
Richard Guest
Maud Hodson
Paul Marshall
Diana Rexhepaj
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th September 2018 - Rat Race Coast to Coast

Anna Dingle

Sunday 9th September 2018 - Simply Health Great North Run

Shahib Miah Ali
Andrew Howard
Mark Moir

Sunday 9th September 2018 - Welwyn Half Marathon - Cancelled till 9th September 2018

Kat Maskell

Sunday 9th September 2018 - Woburn Abbey Traithlon (Sprint Distance)

Caroline Frith

Sunday 16th September 2018 - Berlin Marathon 2018

Shahib Miah Ali
Helen McGuinness
Antonio Martin Romero
Jonathan Wooldridge

Sunday 16th September 2018 - EAM Kassel Marathon

Dan Gritton

Sunday 30th September 2018 - Ealing Half Marathon

Jakub Czeczotka
Martin Quinlan

Sunday 30th September 2018 - ELVIS 8 - East London Runners Valentines Park Charity 5k - 10.30am

Ford Cadiogan
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 - Race 1 - Chingford League - Redbridge Cycle Centre - 5k tarmac -

Paul Marshall

Sunday 7th October 2018 - MBNA Chester Marathon

Roisin Archer
Colin Dryland
Catriona Hoult
Nick Hoult

Sunday 7th October 2018 - The Bank Of America Chicago Marathon

Roselin Boramakot
Jimmy Dale
James Nichols
Tom Woods
Jonathan Wooldridge

Sunday 07th October 2018 - Virgin Sport Oxford Half Marathon

Ciaran Canavan
Lance Fuller

Sunday 14th October 2018 - Royal Parks Half Marathon

Andy Bolderstone
Spencer Evans
Kate Frost
Andy Kumar
Tim Le Rasle
Joanna Neville
Jacob Stevens
Katy Taylor
Jamie Xavier

Sunday 14th October 2018 - The Yorkshire Marathon

Roger Stubbs

Sunday 14th October 2018 - Wiggle South Downs 100

Ford Cadiogan

Saturday 20th October 2018 - Race 2 - Chingford League - Eton Maor 5 mile

Paul Marshall

Sunday 21st October 2018 - Abingdon Marathon

Martin Quinlan

Sunday 21st October 2018 - Chelmsford Marathon

Nathaniel Dye

Sunday 21st October 2018 - Great Bruges Marathon 2018

Andy Bolderstone

Sunday 21st October 2018 - Great South Run (10 miles )

John Healy

Sunday 28th October 2018 - SSE Airtricity Dublin Marathon

Ford Cadiogan

Sunday 28th October 2018 - Stort 30

Nathaniel Dye

Sunday 28th October 2018 - Venice Marathon

Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Sunday 4th November 2018 - New York Marathon

Shahib Miah Ali
Mark Boulton
Jakub Czeczotka
Carlton DSouza

Sunday 4th November 2018 - Porto Marathon

Andy Bolderstone

Sunday 18th November 2018 - St Neots Half Marathon

Andrew Baxter

Sunday 25th November 2018 - Florence Marathon

Dan Gritton
Caroline McGirr

Sunday 16th December 2018 - Sikhs In The City Dawn To Dusk Sunlight Ultra

Stuart Barton
Nathaniel Dye
Stephen Swan
Joanna Wood

Saturday 5th January 2019 - Essex Senior XC Championships - Writtle

Maud Hodson
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Sunday 7th April - ASICS Greater Manchester Marathon

Maud Hodson

See also

 

Race Fixtures